Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
SLSA Operations Committee Call 3:00 pm
SLSA Operations Committee Call
Feb 1 @ 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
SLSA Operations Committee Call
SLSA Operations Committee Call – the first Thursday of every month (unless cancelled) at 3:00 PM ET, 2:00 PM CT, 1:00 MT, 12:00 Noon PT, 11:00 AM AT
2
3
4
5
SLSA Private Loan Committee (PLC) Call 3:00 pm
SLSA Private Loan Committee (PLC) Call
Feb 5 @ 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
SLSA Private Loan Committee (PLC) Call
SLSA Private Loan Committee Call – the first Monday of every month (unless cancelled) at 3:00 PM ET, 2:00 PM CT, 1:00 MT, 12:00 Noon PT, 11:00 AM AT
6
7
SLSA Membership Call 2:30 pm
SLSA Membership Call
Feb 7 @ 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
SLSA Membership Call
Weekly SLSA Membership Call – every Wednesday (unless cancelled) at 2:30 PM ET, 1:30 PM CT, 12:30 PM MT, 11:30 AM PT, 10:30 AM AT. All SLSA members are invited to participate.
8
9
10
11
12
13
SLSA PLC Collections Subcommittee Call 2:00 pm
SLSA PLC Collections Subcommittee Call
Feb 13 @ 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
SLSA PLC Collections Subcommittee Call
SLSA PLC Collections Subcommittee Call – the second Tuesday of every month (unless cancelled) at 2:00 PM ET, 1:00 PM CT, 12:00 Noon MT, 11:00 AM PT, 10:00 AM AT
14
SLSA Membership Call 2:30 pm
SLSA Membership Call
Feb 14 @ 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
SLSA Membership Call
Weekly SLSA Membership Call – every Wednesday (unless cancelled) at 2:30 PM ET, 1:30 PM CT, 12:30 PM MT, 11:30 AM PT, 10:30 AM AT. All SLSA members are invited to participate.
15
16
17
18
19
Presidents’ Day (Regional)
Presidents’ Day (Regional) @ USA
Feb 19 all-day
Presidents' Day (Regional) @ USA
3rd Monday in February. Not all states. The original version of the holiday was in commemoration of George Washingtons birthday in 1796. A regional holiday in Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, District of[...]
20
21
SLSA Membership Call 2:30 pm
SLSA Membership Call
Feb 21 @ 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
SLSA Membership Call
Weekly SLSA Membership Call – every Wednesday (unless cancelled) at 2:30 PM ET, 1:30 PM CT, 12:30 PM MT, 11:30 AM PT, 10:30 AM AT. All SLSA members are invited to participate.
22
23
24
25
26
27
SLSA PLC Risk Management Subcommittee Call 2:00 pm
SLSA PLC Risk Management Subcommittee Call
Feb 27 @ 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
SLSA PLC Risk Management Subcommittee Call
SLSA PLC Risk Management Subcommittee Call – the 4th Tuesday of each month (unless canceled) at 2:00 PM ET, 1:00 PM CT, 12:00 Noon MT, 11:00 AM PT, 10:00 AM AT
28
SLSA Membership Call 2:30 pm
SLSA Membership Call
Feb 28 @ 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
SLSA Membership Call
Weekly SLSA Membership Call – every Wednesday (unless cancelled) at 2:30 PM ET, 1:30 PM CT, 12:30 PM MT, 11:30 AM PT, 10:30 AM AT. All SLSA members are invited to participate.